Can I keep my computing account after my contract ends?
Please be aware that your CERN computer account will be automatically closed two months after the end of your contract.
To maintain access to certain CERN services beyond this period, there are two options:
- Link your CERN account to your personal accounts (e.g., Google, Facebook, LinkedIn). More details at this link: https://cern.service-now.com/service-portal?id=kb_article&n=KB0008305
- Create a guest account and link it to your CERN account. More info here: https://cern.service-now.com/service-portal?id=kb_article&n=KB0007539